PEDU Departments‎ > ‎

Basic Physical Education Department



Basic Physical Education Staff

 No. Academic Staff Email Academic Title
 1Nadhim Jabbar Jalal [email protected]  Profile view
 2Majed Khudayakhsh Asad [email protected] Profile view
 3 Hushyar Abdulrahman Mohammed hoshyar.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 4 Tariq Ahmed Mirza [email protected] Profile view
 5 Abdulwahid Hussen Qader [email protected] Profile view
 6 Idris Ahmed Karim idris.karim@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 7 Sarko Mohammed Salih sarko.salih@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 8 Tanya Hassan Hussen tanya.hussen@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 9 Zardasht Mohammed Raoof [email protected] Profile view
10 Hussain Shafiq Hussain [email protected] Profile view
 11 Awat Ali Hussain awat.hussein@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 12 Dunya Najat Rashid [email protected] Profile view
 13 Bebak Mohammed Alikhan [email protected] Profile view
 14 Rawand Mohamad Ali rawand.ali@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 15 Shalya Rebwar Mhamed Amin [email protected]vsul.edu.iq Profile view
 16 Neirkuz Othman Ahmed   neirkuz.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 17 Fuoad Noori Saeed fuoad.saeed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 18 Helalah Burhan Mahmood  [email protected] Profile view
 19 Mohamed Mustafa Mohamed Salih [email protected] Profile view
 20 Marewan Hassan Mohammed Ahmed [email protected] Profile view
 21 Dakan Bikhtiyar Omar Mohialdeen [email protected] Profile view
 22 Shokhan Ramadhan Tofiq Aziz [email protected] Profile view
 23   Shilan Hussein Mohammed Rahim [email protected] Profile view