PEDU Departments‎ > ‎

Basic Physical Education Department



Basic Physical Education Staff

 No. Academic Staff Email Academic Title
 1Nadhim Jabbar Jalal nadhim.jalal@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 2Majed Khudayakhsh Asad majeed.asad@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 3 Hushyar Abdulrahman Mohammed hoshyar.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 4 Tariq Ahmed Mirza tariq.mirza@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 5 Abdulwahid Hussen Qader abdulwahid.qader@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 6 Idris Ahmed Karim idris.karim@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 7 Sarko Mohammed Salih sarko.salih@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 8 Tanya Hassan Hussen tanya.hussen@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 9 Zardasht Mohammed Raoof zardasht.raoof@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
10 Hussain Shafiq Hussain hussein.hussein@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 11 Awat Ali Hussain awat.hussein@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 12 Dunya Najat Rashid dunya.najat@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 13 Bebak Mohammed Alikhan bebak.alikhan@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 14 Rawand Mohamad Ali rawand.ali@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 15 Shalya Rebwar Mhamed Amin shalya.rebwar@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 16 Neirkuz Othman Ahmed   neirkuz.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 17 Fuoad Noori Saeed fuoad.saeed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 18 Helalah Burhan Mahmood  helalah.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq Profile view