PEDU Departments‎ > ‎

Physical Education Department



Physical Education Department Staff

  No. Academic Staff Email Academic Title
 1Ali Qadr Othman ali.othman@univsul.edu.iq

Profile view

 2
Eman Najmadeen Abbas
 eman.abass@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 3 Raid Faiq Abdul Jabar dr_raedsport@yahoo.com  Professor
 4
Farhang Faraj
 farhang.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 5 Yaseen Omer Mhmmadyaseen.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 6Kazhal Kaka Hama
 kazhal.saeed@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 7Anwar Mahmod Rahimanwar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view 
 8Amal Sabir Ali amal.ali@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 9Araz Mohammed Nori  araz.noori@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 10 Ayad Nooradeen
 ayad.mohamad@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 11 Jalal Khdir Ahmed jalal.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Profile view
 12Dyman Faraj Karim diman.karim@univsul.edu.iq
 Profile view
 13 Dyar Mohammed Sdiqdiar.sadiq@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 14Vian Abdulkarim Saeedvian.saeed@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 15 Shilan Sdiq Abdullah shilan.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 16

Awat Ahmed Faqe

 awat.faqe@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 17 Zana Ibrahim Alizana.ali@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 18

Mohemmed Ibrahim 


Kanian

 mohammed.kanan@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 19Rasty Latif Noori raste.noori@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 20 Choman Kamail Amin choman.ameen@univsul.edu.iq Lecturer
 21Ahmed Bahaden Ali ahmed.ali@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 22

Diyar Kamal Aseed

 diyar.asaad@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 23 Yaseen Abdulmanaf Qadir yaseen.qadir@univsul.edu.iqProfile view 
 24 Dalya Hussen Salih dalya.salih@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view 
 25 Shara Bahaalden Noori shara.noori@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 26Azad Hassan Abdullah rizgar.rauf@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 27 Nawzhin Baxtyar Salih nawzheen.salih@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 28Rizgar Mhammed Rauf azad.abdullah@univsul.edu.iqProfile view
 29 Kane Hameid Sdiq kani.sadiq@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 30


Amanj Ali Hussein

 amanj.hussain@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 31 Faraydoon Mahmood Amin faraydoon.amin@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 32 Nask Baqr Qadir nask.qadir@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 33


Shno Zahir Hakim

 shno.hakim@univsul.edu.iq  Profile view
 34 Alan Salah Salih alan.salih@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 35 Rahil Abubakir Mohammed rahil.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq  
 36Hewa Mohammed Ali hewa.ali@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 37Mohammed Jalal Faydhulah  mohammed.faidhullah@univsul.edu.iq Profile view
 38Unis Hussein Abdulah unis.abdulla@univsul.edu.iqProfile view
 39 Narmeen Salih Karim narmin.karim@univsul.edu.iqProfile view